Ratho Park Golf Club

Two's Report for Open Gents Scr and H'cap (W.S.Allison Trophy and E.MacFadyen Trophy)

Sunday 7th September 2014, White Tees, Ratho Park

Derek Aitken (12)212th
Alex Anderson (10)212th
Steven Anderson (5)213th
Ian Brotherston (13)215th
Norman Brown (6)213th
Cameron Bruce (5)28th
Marc Cairnie (3)21st
Craig J Cruickshank (3)212th
David Drummond (7)213th
Hugh Flemming (9)28th
Scott Gillies (13)213th
Mark Hetherington (9)26th
Stuart Imrie (2)215th
M Jones (5)213th
B Lunn (5)212th
Joe McManus (1)213th
Wesley Mitchell (6)213th
David Paterson (4)28th
David Paterson (4)218th
Paul Porteous (4)213th
Ken Ronaldson (14)212th
Craig Russell (5)215th
D Smith (7)215th
Peter Savage Snr (17)213th
Graeme Stevenson (0)213th
Johnny Thomson (17)215th
Ian Towers (8)213th
Chris Wilson (8)215th

Back to previous page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.