More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2020

Start Sheets for the competitions shown below will be visible for public view when finalised.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition Start Sheet take the following steps:-

1. From the Ratho Park website select the menu item - Open

2. Select the competition required, listed below, using the mouse and click.

3. The screen will refresh to show the various options available.

4. Select View Startsheet    

5. Screen will refresh to show Start Sheet and Tee Times for all entrants that have been entered into the competition. A blank space will indicate that this tee time has not yet been allocated.

6. When finished , to exit the page, press Home and then exit web page as normal.

Junior Open Friday 17th July (2 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 25th August (41 days)
Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 23rd May 2021 (312 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (322 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 6th June 2021 (326 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 25th June 2021 (345 days)

 




latest news

Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble

Friday 3rd July 2020

Following the announcement from Scottish Golf on Thursday 2nd July that Open competitions cannot take place for the foreseeable future we have been forced to change the criteria of entry for the Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble on 12th July.
Read More...

2020 Open Competitions

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Please click below to read information on our 2020 Opens.
Read More...

Ladies Winter League Results

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Results of the Winter League Result are below. Congratulations to Braid's Belles. Please collect winnings from the Pro Shop
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course open on 18 summer greens.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.