More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2022

Start Sheets for Visitors will be open to book at 10am from the 4th January 2022*


Start Sheets for the competitions shown below will be visible for public view when finalised.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition Start Sheet take the following steps:-

1. From the Ratho Park website select the menu item - Open

2. Select the competition required, listed below, using the mouse and click.

3. The screen will refresh to show the various options available.

4. Select View Startsheet    

5. Screen will refresh to show Start Sheet and Tee Times for all entrants that have been entered into the competition. A blank space will indicate that this tee time has not yet been allocated.

6. When finished , to exit the page, press Home and then exit web page as normal.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 22nd May (120 days)
Ladies Invitational Greensomes Wednesday 25th May (123 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 1st June (130 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 5th June (134 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 17th June (146 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 10th July (169 days)
Junior Open Friday 15th July (174 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 6th August (196 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 23rd August (213 days)

 




latest news

Gents Scratch and Handicap Open Results

Monday 6th September 2021

Please click below to view the results from the Gents Scratch & Handicap Open.
Read More...

Ladies Open Results

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Please click below to view the results from the Ladies Open
Read More...

2021 Gents Senior Open Greensomes Results

Wednesday 18th August 2021

Please click below to view the results from the 2021 Gents Senior Open Greensomes.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course Open. 17 Main Greens In Play, 1 Winter Green. Buggies are allowed today.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.