More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2020

Start Sheets for the competitions shown below will be visible for public view when finalised.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition Start Sheet take the following steps:-

1. From the Ratho Park website select the menu item - Open

2. Select the competition required, listed below, using the mouse and click.

3. The screen will refresh to show the various options available.

4. Select View Startsheet    

5. Screen will refresh to show Start Sheet and Tee Times for all entrants that have been entered into the competition. A blank space will indicate that this tee time has not yet been allocated.

6. When finished , to exit the page, press Home and then exit web page as normal.

Ladies Invitational Greensomes Friday 22nd May (54 days)
Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 24th May (56 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 3rd June (66 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 7th June (70 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 12th July (105 days)
Junior Open Friday 17th July (110 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 25th August (149 days)

 




latest news

Ladies Winter League Results

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Results of the Winter League Result are below. Congratulations to Braid's Belles. Please collect winnings from the Pro Shop
Read More...

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 8th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Ladies Open Results 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Results of Ladies Open 2019
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course closed until the current government policy on restriction of movement have been relaxed.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.