More

Ratho Park Golf Club

RATHO PARKGOLF CLUB

RATHO PARK
GOLF CLUB

Open Competitions 2017

Start Sheets for the competitions shown below will be visible for public view when finalised.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition Start Sheet take the following steps:-

1. From the Ratho Park website select the menu item - Open

2. Select the competition required, listed below, using the mouse and click.

3. The screen will refresh to show the various options available.

4. Select View Startsheet    

5. Screen will refresh to show Start Sheet and Tee Times for all entrants that have been entered into the competition. A blank space will indicate that this tee time has not yet been allocated.

6. When finished , to exit the page, press Home and then exit web page as normal.

Ladies Invitational Greensomes Friday 18th May (22 days)
Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 27th May (31 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 6th June (41 days)
Gents OpenTexas Scramble Sunday 17th June (52 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 15th July (80 days)
Junior Open Friday 20th July (85 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 11th August (107 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 28th August (124 days)

 




latest news

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 3rd September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Ratho Park Ladies Open - 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017


Read More...

Gents Senior Open Greensomes Results

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Please click below to view the results from the 2017 Gents Senior Open Greensomes.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: course open - 18 summer greens, buggies allowed on the course today......





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.