More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2017

Start Sheets for the competitions shown below will be visible for public view when finalised.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition Start Sheet take the following steps:-

1. From the Ratho Park website select the menu item - Open

2. Select the competition required, listed below, using the mouse and click.

3. The screen will refresh to show the various options available.

4. Select View Startsheet    

5. Screen will refresh to show Start Sheet and Tee Times for all entrants that have been entered into the competition. A blank space will indicate that this tee time has not yet been allocated.

6. When finished , to exit the page, press Home and then exit web page as normal.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 26th May (96 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 5th June (106 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 16th June (117 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 28th June (129 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 14th July (145 days)
Junior Open Friday 19th July (150 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 10th August (172 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 27th August (189 days)

 




latest news

Closest to the pin

Friday 18th January 2019


Read More...

Ladies Members Course Record smashed - again!

Monday 24th September 2018

Congratulations to Camille Amat! 71 - nett 66!
Read More...

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 9th September 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: course open on 17 summer & 1 winter green.......buggies OK today ..........skytrak golf studio open until 6pm this evening.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.