More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2020

Online booking will be available to visitors from 8th January 2020.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions :-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 24th May (120 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 3rd June (130 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 7th June (134 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 26th June (153 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 12th July (169 days)
Junior Open Friday 17th July (174 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 8th August (196 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 25th August (213 days)




latest news

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 8th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Ladies Open Results 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Results of Ladies Open 2019
Read More...

2019 Gents Senior Open Greensomes Results

Monday 19th August 2019

Please click below to view the results from the 2019 Gents Senior Open Greensomes.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: The course is open today on 18 summer greens....BUGGIES ARE OK TODAY!!......Skytrak indoor golf simulator available to book online on the clubs website.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.