More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Ratho Park

GOLF CLUB

Open Competitions 2024

Visitor Online booking will open from 10am on 4th January 2024.

Method of use

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions :-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.


The Club Charity Competition Sunday 5th May (13 days)
Mixed Foursomes Open Sunday 26th May (34 days)
Gents Senior Open Wednesday 29th May (37 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes Wednesday 19th June (58 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 23rd June (62 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 7th July (76 days)
Junior Open Wednesday 17th July (86 days)
Gents Senior Greensomes Open Monday 19th August (119 days)
Ladies Open Sunday 25th August (125 days)
Gents Open Sunday 1st September (132 days)

Gents Open 2023

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Click here to see the results...
Read More...

Sponsors Day 2023

Friday 25th August 2023

Click below to see the results...
Read More...

Ladies Open Results 2023

Tuesday 22nd August 2023

Please click below to view the results from the 2023 Ladies Open.
Read More...

Connect With Us

Ratho Park Golf Club Ltd
Ratho, Edinburgh, EH28 8NX

Office: 0131 335 0068
Email:  manager@rathoparkgolfclub.co.uk


Newsletter

Want to get latest news and promotions directly to your inbox?



Confirm




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.