More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2021

Online booking will be available to visitors from 6th January 2021.


Method of use:-

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions :-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 23rd May (34 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 2nd June (44 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 6th June (48 days)
Ladies Invitational Greensomes Friday 9th July (81 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 11th July (83 days)
Junior Open Friday 16th July (88 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 24th August (127 days)




latest news

Gents Senior Open Four Ball 2020 Results

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Please click below to view the results from the 2020 Gents Senior Open Four Ball.
Read More...

Ladies Open 2020 Results

Thursday 10th September 2020

Please click below to view the results from the 2020 Ladies Open.
Read More...

Gents Scratch & Handicap Open Results

Monday 7th September 2020

Please click below to view the results from the Gents Scratch & Handicap Open.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course Open





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.