More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2018

Online booking will be available to visitors from 3rd January 2019.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions:-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 26th May 2019 (165 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 5th June 2019 (175 days)
Gents OpenTexas Scramble Sunday 16th June 2019 (186 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 28th June 2019 (198 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 14th July 2019 (214 days)
Junior Open Friday 19th July 2019 (219 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 10th August 2019 (241 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 27th August 2019 (258 days)

 




latest news

Ladies Members Course Record smashed - again!

Monday 24th September 2018

Congratulations to Camille Amat! 71 - nett 66!
Read More...

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 9th September 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Winner of the Lady Captains Spo the Ball is....

Saturday 1st September 2018

Winner is Frank Harrison - I11 was the spot!
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course open on 17 summer + 1 winter green. Buggies ok for use today.......skytrak golf studio open until 5pm this evening.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.