More

Ratho Park Golf Club

RATHO PARKGOLF CLUB

RATHO PARK
GOLF CLUB

Open Competitions 2018

Online booking will be available to visitors from 3rd January 2018.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions:-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 27th May (94 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 6th June (104 days)
Gents OpenTexas Scramble Sunday 17th June (115 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 29th June (127 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 15th July (143 days)
Junior Open Friday 20th July (148 days)
Invitational Silloth (George Fleming Trophy) Saturday 11th August (170 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 28th August (187 days)

 




latest news

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 3rd September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Ratho Park Ladies Open - 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017


Read More...

Gents Senior Open Greensomes Results

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Please click below to view the results from the 2017 Gents Senior Open Greensomes.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course open on 16 summer + 2 winter greens. Buggies allowed out for the remainder of the day as the frost has come out the ground.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.