More

Ratho Park Golf Club

Open Competitions 2018

Online booking will be available to visitors from 3rd January 2019.

Method of use:-

To access the required competition click on the competition name and follow the instructions:-

Payment will be taken on entry by credit or debit card.

Open Amateur Mixed Foursomes Comp. Sunday 24th May 2020 (187 days)
Gents Senior Open (D. Porteous Trophy) Wednesday 3rd June 2020 (197 days)
Gents Open Texas Scramble Sunday 7th June 2020 (201 days)
Ladies Open Greensomes - Dunnet Claret Jug Friday 26th June 2020 (220 days)
Golf in Scotland Texas Scramble Sunday 12th July 2020 (236 days)
Junior Open Friday 17th July 2020 (241 days)
Ladies Open Tuesday 25th August 2020 (280 days)

 




latest news

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 8th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap).
Read More...

Ladies Open Results 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Results of Ladies Open 2019
Read More...

2019 Gents Senior Open Greensomes Results

Monday 19th August 2019

Please click below to view the results from the 2019 Gents Senior Open Greensomes.
Read More...

course status

Course Status

Ratho Park: Course open on 18 winter greens all day today and no buggies are allowed (heavy ground frost) ....... Skytrak indoor golf simulator available to book online on the clubs website.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.