Ratho Park Golf Club

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 8th September 2019


Gents Scratch and Handicap Open

8th September 2019


Competition Standard Scratch

Visitors    71   Home    70

Scratch Winners

1st Scratch                     £150 SGU Voucher

Mark Leitch          Ratho Park Golf Club          68

2nd Scratch                  £100 SGU Voucher

Michael Wilson          Kingsfield Golf Club          70 BIH

3rd Scratch                   £75 SGU Voucher

Alastair MacPhail          Baberton Golf Club          70

4th Scratch                    £50 SGU Voucher

Kevin Blyth          Lundin Golf Club          71

5th Scratch                   £40 SGU Voucher

G J Stevenson          Uphall Golf Club          72 BIH

6th Scratch                    £30 SGU Voucher

Michael Kean          Torrance Park Golf Club          72

Mark Leitch wins the W.S. Allison Trophy


Handicap Winners

1st Handicap                 £150 SGU Voucher

Craig Galloway          Harburn Golf Club          64

2nd Handicap                £100 SGU Voucher

Graham Binnie          Ratho Park Golf Club          65

3rd Handicap                 £75 SGU Voucher

Steven Anderson          Murrayfield Golf Club          67

4th Handicap                 £50 SGU Voucher

Stuart Mitchell          Ratho Park Golf Club          68 BIH

5th Handicap                 £40 SGU Voucher

David Hill                 Gullane Golf Club          68 BIH

6th Handicap                 £30 SGU Voucher

Mark Robertson          Braids Hill Golf Club          68

Craig Galloway wins the E. MacFadyen trophy

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.