Ratho Park Golf Club

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 9th September 2018

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap). 

Congratulations to David Campbell and Steven McLaren on winning the respective trophies and well done to all the other prize winners.



Gents Scratch and Handicap Open

Scratch Winners

9th September 2018


Competition Scratch Score

 Visitors    71 Reductions Only               Home    69

1st Scratch                     £150 SGU Voucher

David Campbell          Ratho Park Golf Club          69

2nd Scratch                  £100 SGU Voucher

G. J. Stevenson          Uphall Golf Club          70

3rd Scratch                   £75 SGU Voucher

Craig J. Cruickshank          Ratho Park Golf Club          71 BIH

4th Scratch                    £50 SGU Voucher

Steven Sinclair          Ratho Park Golf Club          71

5th Scratch                   £40 SGU Voucher

Paul Drake          Uphall Golf Club          72 BIH

6th Scratch                    £30 SGU Voucher

Keith Wilson          Deer Park Golf Club          72

David Campbell wins the W.S. Allison Trophy



Ratho Park Golf Club

Gents Scratch and Handicap Open

Handicap Winners

9th September 2018

Prize List

Competition Handicap Score

 Visitors    71 Reductions Only               Home    69

1st Handicap                 £150 SGU Voucher

Steven McLaren          Ratho Park Golf Club          66

2nd Handicap                £100 SGU Voucher

Morten Lundoe          Monifieth Golf Club          67 

3rd Handicap                 £75 SGU Voucher

Stuart Mitchell          Ratho Park Golf Club          68 (BIH)

4th Handicap                 £50 SGU Voucher

Keith Wilson          Ratho Park Golf Club          68

5th Handicap                 £40 SGU Voucher

Keith Hall          Ratho Park Golf Club          69 (BIH)

6th Handicap                 £30 SGU Voucher  

Bryan Hunter          Pitreavie Golf Club          69 (BIH)

Steven McLaren wins the E. MacFadyen trophy

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.