Ratho Park Golf Club

W. S. Allison and E. MacFadyen Trophy Winners - 3rd September 2017

The following shows the winners in the Scratch and Handicap sections of the W. S. Allison trophy (Scratch) and the E. MacFadyen trophy (handicap). 

Congratulations to Ciaran Paterson and Craig McGinley on winning the respective trophies and well done to all the other prize winners.



Gents Scratch and Handicap Open

Scratch Winners

3rd September 2017


Competition Scratch Score

 Visitors    70               Home    69

1st Scratch                     £150 SGU Voucher

Ciaran Paterson                  Ratho Park Golf Club                          66

2nd Scratch                  £100 SGU Voucher

Andrew Ellison                    Falkirk Tryst Golf Club                       68

3rd Scratch                   £75 SGU Voucher

Lee Wilson                            Stirling Golf Club                 69 (BIH)

4th Scratch                    £50 SGU Voucher

David Thomson                   Deer Park Golf Club                            69

5th Scratch                   £40 SGU Voucher

Richard Moffat                    Turnhouse Golf Club                           70

6th Scratch                    £30 SGU Voucher

Jim Cleghorn                        Pumpherston Golf Club                       72

Ciaran Paterson wins the W.S. Allison Trophy



Ratho Park Golf Club

Gents Scratch and Handicap Open

Handicap Winners

3rd September 2017

Prize List

Competition Handicap Score

 Visitors    70               Home    69

1st Handicap                 £150 SGU Voucher

Craig McGinley                    Ratho Park Golf Club                          64

2nd Handicap                £100 SGU Voucher

John Gallacher                    Pumpherston Golf Club                     67 (BIH)

3rd Handicap                 £75 SGU Voucher

Graham Wilson Jnr                             Stirling Golf Club                 67 (BIH)

4th Handicap                 £50 SGU Voucher

Andrew Anderson                              Ratho Park Golf Club                          67 (BIH)

5th Handicap                 £40 SGU Voucher

Gary Sneddon                      Harburn Golf Club                               67 (BIH)

6th Handicap                 £30 SGU Voucher  

Iain Calder                            67

Craig McGinley wins the E. MacFadyen trophy

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.